Our Team

United States Contact Information

Territory Sales Manager Contact Information

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York

Luis Hernandez

luis.hernandez@caruscorporation.com
 

New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia Rick Wells rick.wells@caruscorporation.com
 
Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida Wayne Bentley wayne.bentley@caruscorporation.com
Ohio, Kentucky Troy Lizer troy.lizer@caruscorporation.com
 
Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, Kansas Tim Postula tim.postula@caruscorporation.com
 
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin Tim Colgan tim.colgan@caruscorporation.com
 
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama John Sanders john.sanders@caruscorporation.com
 
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico Christian Anderson christian.anderson@caruscorporation.com
 
Alaska & Hawaii Cathy Billig cathy.billig@caruscorporation.com
All CARULITE inquiries Joe Sigmund joe.sigmund@caruscorporation.com
U.S. Remediation inquiries Troy Lizer troy.lizer@caruscorporation.com
  Tim Colgan tim.colgan@caruscorporation.com
Distributors & Resellers Craig Principi craig.principi@caruscorporation.com

International Contact Information

Territory Sales Manager Contact Information
Canada Luis Hernandez luis.hernandez@caruscorporation.com
 
Mexico and Latin America Luis Hernandez luis.hernandez@caruscorporation.com
 
Spain, Italy, Greece, Portugal, Turkey, Africa Jordi Aragones jordi.aragones@caruscorporation.com
France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ireland Lorenzo Sacchetti lorenzo.sacchetti@caruscorporation.com
All other European Countries Anna Grabowska anna.grabowska@caruscorporation.com
All CARULITE inquiries Joe Sigmund joe.sigmund@caruscorporation.com
Canada and Latin American Remediation inquiries Luis Hernandez luis.hernandez@caruscorporation.com
Europe Remediation inquiries Lorenzo Sacchetti lorenzo.sacchetti@caruscorporation.com